Close
Skip to content

3 Comments

  1. Wanna Know
    September 20, 2021 @ 7:56 am

    What happens when one or more users have access to the shared mailbox. How are those rights preserved after conversion from shared to user mailbox?

    Reply

    • lakonst
      September 23, 2021 @ 3:27 pm

      I'm not sure for that, but I think the rights are retained after conversion.

      Reply

  2. Astor
    August 26, 2021 @ 2:28 pm

    Great instructions! Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php